top of page
average rating is 5 out of 5

... از ... نظر

5 | 1 Ratings

Fereshteh Gharazi

English, Ielts

Age Group: Children, Youth, Adult

English Proficiency: Fluent


Status of teacher times

Give this class as a gift

Duration: 60 Min | Price: 12 CAD

درباره‌ی من:

My name is Fereshteh, and I started learning English when I was 11 years old. Seven years later, at the age of 18, I started my career as a language teacher. In the same year, I was accepted into the English translation program at the university, and my last degree is a Master's degree in English Language Teaching. Learning and teaching English allowed me to gain new experiences, and I have always tried to keep up with the latest information. Throughout my years of teaching, I have always strived to help my students gain the confidence they need to learn and continue learning the language with peace of mind. I enjoy reading books and watching movies, and these two things have a significant impact on my teaching style. Teaching in countries like Turkey and Italy has also helped me to have a more open-minded approach to teaching and has helped me to better understand individual differences and tailor my classes to these differences. It's never too late to learn, so start today and see the world from a different perspective. We can talk more in the introductory session, and I'm sure you will find more reasons to learn the language.

About Me:

شیوه‌ی تدریس:

Teaching Method:

My teaching approach is flexible and different depending on the age, circumstances, and needs of the learner. My professional experience in education has taught me that there is no one-size-fits-all approach to teaching, so I will decide on the teaching method after getting to know the learner's circumstances and needs. Furthermore, the teaching method is based on interaction with the learner and making the learning practical. Educational materials such as movies, pictures, and games suitable for learning will also be used.

سابقه‌ی تحصیلی و کاری:


  • Bachelor's degree in Translation Studies from Sheikh Bahaei University

  • Master's degree in English Language Teaching from Shahrekord University

  • IELTS 8.0

  • NAATI Australia 80

  • Duolingo 130

  • Teaching experience in various language institutes, including Pooyesh and Jihad Daneshgahi, for different age groups and levels.

  • Taught English in several schools in Milan, Italy and several language institutes in Istanbul, Turkey

  •  14 years of private teaching experience (general and specialized language)

  • Over 4 years of experience teaching IELTS, NAATI Australia, and Duolingo preparation skills.

  • In the past 3 years, many of my general and private classes have been conducted online.

مدرک تحصیلی



کیانوش: خانم فرشته غرضی  از نظر من خیلی دلسوزانه وبا مسئولیت کار میکنند .ایشون عالی هستند.


bottom of page