top of page
نادیا
average rating is null out of 5

... از ... نظر

... از ... نظر

Nadia Taromi

French

Age Group: Youth, Adult

English Proficiency: Intermediate

Skills: TCF C2, IELTS 7.5

Status of teacher times

Give this class as a gift

Duration: 60 Min | Price: 14 CAD

درباره‌ی من:

Hi, I'm Nadia! I learned French at university in a systematic way. After receiving my MA in French Literature from Shahid Beheshti University, I started teaching. In addition to the skills I acquired at university, I also took teacher training courses to become familiar with different teaching methods and techniques.Besides teaching, I also translate, and one of my translations has been published by Roshan Publications. Currently, I am in France to continue my studies, and I can help you learn this language as well.


About Me:

شیوه‌ی تدریس:

Teaching Method:

After our introductory session, I will recommend a teaching method that is tailored to your specific needs and learning style. We will use this method as the basis for our classes, and we will also use other resources that are relevant to the topic of the class and that will help you reach your goals.


سابقه‌ی تحصیلی و کاری:

Experience:

  • BA in French Literature from Grenoble University

  • MA in French Literature from Shahid Beheshti University

  • 8 years of teaching experience to adults and teenagers in language institutes

  • 4 years of experience teaching online classes

  • Attended two teacher training courses at the French Cultural Center in 2019

  • TCF C2 level certificate

  • IELTS score of 7.5



مدرک تحصیلی

نظرات

Reviews

reviewInEn1

bottom of page