top of page
average rating is null out of 5

... از ... نظر

... از ... نظر

Nasrin Khalili

English, IELTS

Age Group: Children, Youth, Adult

English Proficiency: Fluent

Skills: IELTS 8, CLB 8

Status of teacher times

Give this class as a gift

Duration: 60 Min | Price: 15 CAD

درباره‌ی من:

Hi, my name is Nasrin Khalili. My language learning journey started when I was an 8-year-old girl who had just received a computer and was eager to explore everything it had to offer. I began learning English at the age of 8, and from the very beginning, I expected to understand Shakespeare's poems (which were among the first results for "English poetry" on Google). Thankfully, I didn't get discouraged, and 10 years later, just when my family thought I might become an engineer in the future, I started studying English literature at the University of Tehran. The world of English literature was incredibly fascinating to me, and alongside teaching at language institutes and translating and publishing my works in various publishing houses, I decided to pursue my master's degree. I was accepted to the University of Tehran again and wrote my thesis on three of Shakespeare's plays. At this point, my childhood mission was accomplished, and I happily started teaching both in-person and online at various institutes. Literature plays a significant role in my teaching, and I have always shown my love for the English language and its words to my students. Each class is an amazing experience for me, getting to know a new person and their world, and I always try to make my classes enjoyable and fun for my students while they learn.

About Me:

شیوه‌ی تدریس:

Teaching Method:

Considering that each learner learns differently, I always try to identify the learner's needs and interests and consider the best teaching method that would be beneficial for them. My teaching emphasis is on writing and speaking so that the learner can use the material I have taught them in conversation and writing. My classes have a regular structure, but at the same time, I try to help my learners have more excitement for learning the language by using entertainment, series, movies, and books, according to their interests. Maybe that's why my classes mostly end with my learners saying "how quickly it passed" and a smile of satisfaction on my face.

سابقه‌ی تحصیلی و کاری:


  • Bachelor's and Master's degrees in English Language and Literature from the University of Tehran.

  • IELTS 8.0

  • CLB 8 from LCC College, Canada.

  • 10 years of in-person teaching experience at Language Centers and the National Institute.

  • Over 4 years of online teaching experience using various platforms.

  • Experienced teaching English to learners of all ages.

  • TESOL certificate holder from LCC

مدرک تحصیلی




bottom of page